Tournaments 2016

Visit our facebook page for Finals Night pics

Ladies doubles Margot Prow & Helen Manning Vickie Prow & Lynne Henderson
Mens doubles Dave Gresty & Steve Waters Paul Dingwitz & Nick Teeling
Mixed doubles Vickie Prow & Dave Coombes Lynda Colt & Richard Heighton
Handicap Paul Dingwitz Rob Stoddart
Masters O/50 Dave Griffiths Richard Heighton
Ladies Margot Prow Lynda Colt
Mens Steve Waters Rob Draper
Podbury cup(U13) James Carman Harry Najdenov
Junior Margot Prow Yan Manning
Handicap – Eyre Trophy Michael Collins Jnr Michael Collins Snr
Vintage Nick Teeling Richard Heighton
Vets Russell Davies John Boucher
O/35 Richard Manning Rob Manning
Ladies Margot Prow Dasa Brynjolffssen
Mens Mark Cowley John Lowry
League points trophy Russell Davies
Player of the Year Alex Wilkinson